I Can See

Happy First Day of Spring Everyone !

I was and am currently lounging in bed watching MTV Jams on my day off. Though the productive day I had planned isn’t working out so well, I have the best news to share with you………………………………………….

The suspense is killing you right?

I received my glasses via UPS just a few minutes ago. Wooot wooot ! I have been needing them for almost 10 years since I lost my first pair. I want to give credit and thanks to Zenni Optical for provided me with two pair of prescription glasses for under $40 bucks, including shipping. A friend of mine referred me to Zenni Optical after talking up their discounted prices, and depth selection.

Take a peek and let me know what you think:

Stainless steel full-rim frame with acetate temples

Stainless steel full-rim frame with acetate temples $6.95

 

Plastic full-rim frame with acetate temples $29.95

Plastic full-rim frame with acetate temples $29.95

Zenni Optical

One thought on “I Can See

Leave a Reply

